Details found: 35  Page 1 of 2     Records Per Page: 
      First Name     Last Name     Address     City     State     Zip     Phone     Cell Phone     Email     Website    
  View Jamie Liggins Shreveport Louisiana 562/290-7978 notaryaccess@yahoo.com WEBSITE  
  View Rodney Fowler Stonewall Louisiana 318/925-0921 rodneyfowler@comcast.net  
  View Inez Wilson Shreveport Louisiana 71119 318-635-5753 idwilson@bellsouth.net  
  View Nettie Laurice Brown Shreveport Louisiana 318/218-4664 nettiebrown3@bellsouth.net  
  View Melinda Basco Louisiana bmkmarrs@aol.com  
  View Candida M. Fawley Shreveport Louisiana 318/572-6372 cfawley@yahoo.com  
  View Robert L. "Rusty" Benard Louisiana  
  View Yvonne Bartley 1000 Woodrun Place Bossier City Louisiana 71111 318/741-5941 Fax no. 318/742-0860 ybartley@m-cdc.org or ymbartley@bellsouth.net WEBSITE  
  View Utikoa West Island 1007 Bayou Avenue Minden Louisiana 71055 318/507/4145 318/507-4145 utikoansa@gmail.com  
  View Judy Ren Case 10533 Plum Creek Dr Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/780-1638 judyrcase@gmail.com  
  View Nancy "Nan" Riffe 1257 N. Barman Ave Gonzales Louisiana 70737 225/954-7342 225/644-8005 nanor@eatel.net  
  View Louise Robinson 177 Kayla Shrevveport Louisiana 71105 8685-0651 lour2875@aol.com  
  View Sharon C. Toups 189 Simmons Dr Houma Louisiana 70363 985/872-4935 985/381-4156 sctoups@gmail.com WEBSITE  
  View Wanda Wright 2000 Chase Crossing Shreveport Louisiana 71118 318-687-8746 wandaright@aol.com  
  View Georgia R. Rawlings 2072 Havanna Shreveport Louisiana 71107 318-424-1085 gnotary1@aol.com  
  View John C. Chaler 235 West Lake Rd Benton Louisiana 71006 318/286-4391 chaler@att.net  
  View Kelly Venable Elliott 2606 Douglas Drive Bossier City Louisiana 71111  
  View Rodolfo L Villarreal Jr 305 Sage Hill Dr Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/797-7067 318-272-6454  
  View Allen W. Lawrence 316 Colony Bend Shreveport Louisiana 71115 318/344-5325 AWL1957@outlook.com  
  View Henry Taylor Jr. 3212 Blanchard Road Shreveport Louisiana 71103-2011 318-221-7473 318-470-6472 henrytjr@comcast.net  
                       
[ 1 2 ]