Details found: 35  Page 1 of 2     Records Per Page: 
      First Name     Last Name     Address     City     State     Zip     Phone     Cell Phone     Email     Website    
  View Wanda Wright 2000 Chase Crossing Shreveport Louisiana 71118 318-687-8746 wandaright@aol.com  
  View Rodney Fowler Stonewall Louisiana 318/925-0921 rodneyfowler@comcast.net  
  View Inez Wilson Shreveport Louisiana 71119 318-635-5753 idwilson@bellsouth.net  
  View Rodolfo L Villarreal Jr 305 Sage Hill Dr Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/797-7067 318-272-6454  
  View Nettie Laurice Brown Shreveport Louisiana 318/218-4664 nettiebrown3@bellsouth.net  
  View Susan Fortenberry 460 Dudley Drive Shreveport Louisiana 71104 318-865-4927 fortenberry_s@hotmail.com  
  View Kelly Venable Elliott 2606 Douglas Drive Bossier City Louisiana 71111  
  View Melinda Basco Louisiana bmkmarrs@aol.com  
  View Denise Tolber P O Box 1127 Shreveport Louisiana 71163 318/226-6947 Fax 318/226-6974 dtolber@caddo.org  
  View Robert L. "Rusty" Benard Louisiana  
  View Jennifer Whitaker 7207 Legion Circle Shreveport Louisiana 71108 318-518-4173 jdoll80@hotmail.com  
  View Henry Taylor Jr. 3212 Blanchard Road Shreveport Louisiana 71103-2011 318-221-7473 318-470-6472 henrytjr@comcast.net  
  View Ben Schonfarber 807 Nella Street Minden Louisiana 71055 318-377-7359 bennsharon@bellsouth.net  
  View Georgia R. Rawlings 2072 Havanna Shreveport Louisiana 71107 318-424-1085 gnotary1@aol.com  
  View Dianne Mason 3978 Smyrna Road Grand Cane Louisiana 71032-5810 318-858-2556 x2dmason@hughes.net  
  View Glinda DuBois 476 Debroeck Road Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318-797-4396 gfdubois@aol.com  
  View Candida M. Fawley Shreveport Louisiana 318/572-6372 cfawley@yahoo.com  
  View Kelley Venable 530 Benton Bossier City Louisiana 71111 318/742-1200 Fax 318/742-1102 kelleyvenable@Allstate.com  
  View Corey D. Williams 7710 E Kings Hwy #42 Shreveport Louisiana 71115 (318) 212-6963 cwill1906@gmail.com  
  View Vincent Alexander 345 West Mills Ave. Breaux Bridge Louisiana 70517 337/332-3400 Fax - 337/332-3401 Vincent_189@msn.com  
                       
[ 1 2 ]