Details found: 35  Page 1 of 2     Records Per Page: 
      First Name     Last Name     Address     City     State     Zip     Phone     Cell Phone     Email     Website    
  View Melinda Basco Louisiana bmkmarrs@aol.com  
  View Jamie Liggins Shreveport Louisiana 562/290-7978 notaryaccess@yahoo.com WEBSITE  
  View Candida M. Fawley Shreveport Louisiana 318/572-6372 cfawley@yahoo.com  
  View Nettie Laurice Brown Shreveport Louisiana 318/218-4664 nettiebrown3@bellsouth.net  
  View Robert L. "Rusty" Benard Louisiana  
  View Rodney Fowler Stonewall Louisiana 318/925-0921 rodneyfowler@comcast.net  
  View Sharon C. Toups 189 Simmons Dr Houma Louisiana 70363 985/872-4935 985/381-4156 sctoups@gmail.com WEBSITE  
  View Vincent Alexander 345 West Mills Ave. Breaux Bridge Louisiana 70517 337/332-3400 Fax - 337/332-3401 Vincent_189@msn.com  
  View Nancy "Nan" Riffe 1257 N. Barman Ave Gonzales Louisiana 70737 225/954-7342 225/644-8005 nanor@eatel.net  
  View Alan Jennings P.O. Box 67041 Baton Rouge Louisiana 70896 225-923-3300 louisiananotarynewsletter@gmail.com WEBSITE  
  View John C. Chaler 235 West Lake Rd Benton Louisiana 71006 318/286-4391 chaler@att.net  
  View Dianne Mason 3978 Smyrna Road Grand Cane Louisiana 71032-5810 318-858-2556 x2dmason@hughes.net  
  View Melissa Ward 4264 Hwy 509 Mansfield Louisiana 71052 318/872-6107 318/423-8603 mrswardsemai@gmail.com  
  View Ben Schonfarber 807 Nella Street Minden Louisiana 71055 318-377-7359 bennsharon@bellsouth.net  
  View Utikoa West Island 1007 Bayou Avenue Minden Louisiana 71055 318/507/4145 318/507-4145 utikoansa@gmail.com  
  View Henry Taylor Jr. 3212 Blanchard Road Shreveport Louisiana 71103-2011 318-221-7473 318-470-6472 henrytjr@comcast.net  
  View Susan Fortenberry 460 Dudley Drive Shreveport Louisiana 71104 318-865-4927 fortenberry_s@hotmail.com  
  View Louise Robinson 177 Kayla Shrevveport Louisiana 71105 8685-0651 lour2875@aol.com  
  View Rodolfo L Villarreal Jr 305 Sage Hill Dr Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318/797-7067 318-272-6454  
  View Glinda DuBois 476 Debroeck Road Shreveport Louisiana 71106 318-797-4396 gfdubois@aol.com  
                       
[ 1 2 ]